Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Friends Look At My Latest Design...Give Ur opinion

Hello friends I have took a challenge to make a site like Orkut Using Asp.Net Technology, Actually my Faculty has given me this challenge and i have accepted his challenge to make a clone of orkut and its my first work in asp before it i never worked with asp and i am very new to it, by tomorrow evening 5 to 6 Pm i have to complete my all design work and I just completed its home page only and i want to show you my work here,i just changed some text size,shape and look due to copyright issue.Please check my work i am giving u only the screen shot of it.

Thanks.

Debasish, as I am not used to orkut, I don't know the home page of that site, but no doubt, you've done a great job. Just keep it up.

Quote Originally Posted by ssarkar
    Debasish, as I am not used to orkut, I don't know the home page of that site, but no doubt, you've done a great job. Just keep it up.
    Thanks Ssarkar but you should first visit http://orkut.com and see how is the site and it will be easy for you to compare my design with the orkut's original design anyways you are the first person who leave the first comment here.
    So thanks for this.

This looks absolutely great. So you are coming to say that ASP technology is a very good software for this purpose. Well, I would recommend it to my friends. Can you please mention the full software name with it's version number ?

Quote Originally Posted by thoufeeq
    This looks absolutely great. So you are coming to say that ASP technology is a very good software for this purpose. Well, I would recommend it to my friends. Can you please mention the full software name with it's version number ?
    Hi its Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Professional Edition and its price is $441 to $590 and its not a free software and to use it u have to buy the license.You can buy it from the following site.

BUY IT NOW.
    Thanks.