Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Do you have a blogger blog or wordpress blog ?

Which one would you prefer to use ? Why ?
    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content

Any suggestions for Online or Hosting or blog setup Contact me

I have 4 blogs in blogger.com. I feel it is easy to create a blog in blogger where everything is just drag and drop. Even the blog theme is selectable from the site and easily been downloaded from other website.

I have no experience in wordpress.com as i heard it is harder to create blog than blogger.

i use blogger blog only.
    in wordpress,they keep ads on their free blogs .

I am using blogger for my blog. Its because they are user friendly. For a beginner like me, it will be of course good to use that. Lol.

alec11 is offline Veteran Member I was here more times.

Now, I prefer wordpress than blogger. I can modify the template and add plugin easily with wordpress.
    You should try that.

Default Re: Do you have a blogger blog or wordpress blog ?

Quote Originally Posted by nick_westlife
    Which one would you prefer to use ? Why ?
    Nick i would prefer wordpress than bloggers it because the google team unnecessarily deleting our blog without proper reason thats why i hate google.
    Thanks.

I only have a blogger blog but planning to make a wordpess blog as well. More peopl recommends it than blogger so might as well try it out to find out for myself which is better.

definitley wordpress is lot lot better than blogger if you have paid hosting.

Quote Originally Posted by suntuu
    definitley wordpress is lot lot better than blogger if you have paid hosting.
    yes, agree with you.
    For people who doubt about wordpress, just search on google about free wordpress template, you'll see many cool template there

I just signed up for a wordpress blog and I can honestly say that worpress is better. It's easier to navigate and set-up in a word press blog. Now, I'm sticking with wordpress.