Default Contact For All Type Of Website Scripts

Hello Friends If Anyone need any type of advance website script purchase and Installation Plz contact me.
    I am offering all these services with very cheap rates.
    Contact Me For More Details.
    admin@maxdesigningstudio.info
    Yahoo Messenger ID-bapidebu
    Skype ID-niitdebasis
    Thank You. :P

Hi I am looking for a website like which should have facilities like sending sms options, and chat options also can you provide like this website.

Quote Originally Posted by ashok_singh
    Hi I am looking for a website like which should have facilities like sending sms options, and chat options also can you provide like this website.
    Friend I have this type of script package and here i want to advice something because i have many years of experience of web development.sending sms is not a big thing the problem is all the bandwidth will be consume by this activity so to run this type of site is not possible in shared hosting for this type of website you need to book dedicated web server which cost is minimum of $ 125 and maximum of $ 200 per month.i told you this for making a idea about this type of site if you want i can develop a web portal/ social site where people can post blogs,upload pictures,can play games,can post forums,members can chat with each others,access the website in their mobile phone,can rate each others profiles and can post comments to each other.if you like i can develop this type of social site for you within 15 days of time and including hosting and all other needs for 1 year the cost will be $ 350
    Thank You.

Hello friend,
    I need simple login PHP scripts to store my database of my visitors who register with my site. I mean I have created a simple registration form with HTML. Now I want to interact it with my visitors using PHP and mysql. I don't know about PHP and mysql. So please you give me the ready-made scripts. And also pm me what the rate is.