Default MAke your own website

hello friends if anyone of you want to own a adsense sharing site and want to earn from it then plz pm me i am making adsense sharing site all types of forums,personal blogs,personal website,static page,flash websites,banners,logo everything with reasonable rate.i am providing one free .com domain+1 yr hosting+200 personal mail a\c+SEO+directories listing+1 yr advertisements in more than 2 lakhs of websites+1 yr free maintenance.plz pm me to know more about adsense sharing site.
    Thank You.

I am iterested about it. My e-mail address is - paramita0101@gmail.com

I am waiting for ur mail.

i will definitely pm you but is it really free or we do we have to pay after a certain time.thanks for this info.

Dear Satyakam, you are great. I have very little knowledge about computer and internet. I'm interested to make my own website. Please inform me that how much I will need to spend for. Thanks.

DEar Satyakam, you are offering so much of things absolutely free of cost and it is really unbelievable!! If I want to own a domain and launch a website, it cost nothing? Is it necessary to own a .in type of domain for Indian people?

Quote Originally Posted by ssarkar
    DEar Satyakam, you are offering so much of things absolutely free of cost and it is really unbelievable!! If I want to own a domain and launch a website, it cost nothing? Is it necessary to own a .in type of domain for Indian people?
    It is not necessary to own a .in domain for Indian people, anyone can own any type of domain in the world... I am also an Indian and I own .com, .net, .info domains...
    SmartzKool

Quote Originally Posted by smartzkool
    Quote Originally Posted by ssarkar
    It is not necessary to own a .in domain for Indian people, anyone can own any type of domain in the world... I am also an Indian and I own .com, .net, .info domains...