Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:41 pm


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
www.crewbux.com

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Make money without website
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 1:19 pm    Post subject: www.crewbux.com Reply with quote

i am new to this site and so i am giving some information about it.


Crewbux.com, you get paid to click on ads and visit websites. The process is easy! You simply click a link and view a website for a 20 seconds to earn money. You don't need any skills. You will earn $0.01 for each ad. This is because all you need to do is visit the sites we provide you with. You can earn even more by referring friends. You will earn $0.005 for each ad your direct refferals see too. Payment requests can be made every day and are processed through PayPal or Alerpay. The minimum payout is $2

http://www.crewbux.com/index.php
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3832

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 2:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Two question straight away

Does all the ads are worth 1 cents ??
How much is the waiting time to be get paid since we request payout ?? Rolling Eyes
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
warsongclan
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 415

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

1) Yes,all ads worth one cent.
2) Thats what they said in their FAQ page,in reality, im not sure if they really pay their members in time.
"Your payment will be processed and issued via PayPal and AlertPay within 7 business days or less."
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think we should wait for a payment proof of that site , till i will not be active in that site.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
warsongclan
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 415

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 22, 2008 8:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

manmade76 wrote:
i think we should wait for a payment proof of that site , till i will not be active in that site.

i think its a trustable site. They got a forum there and i see some payment proof by their members.Besides, it only would take a while to get to $2 as this site offers around 10 ads to be clicked with per day.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
man2008
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Jul 2008

Posts: 37

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 8:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

PTCtalk is a website which is having all the good and bad sites links. According to that site, crewbux is having 71 proofs till today and now it is most trusted site which is at a number 3 in good status. Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ] Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2516

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 8:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i really don't want to earn from ptc sites. but since this site has god reputation. and low payout i am really enticed again to try to use or earn from a ptc site. hopefully that alertpay does not scam members.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
alec11
I was here more times.


Joined: 05 Feb 2008

Posts: 1257

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

crewbux is an old site.
this thread posted on March.
i don't know if this site still paying or not. anyone have idea?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

its paying and its apying within 24 hours , during olympic they just down there payout to $2.99 from $5.now they raised again to $5.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2516

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

but i can't access this site now. i don't know if they are having ddos attack too or another hosting problem. i just hope that they are able to be back online soon cause i like this site for paying fast its members.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 4:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

they will come back soon, same thing is happening with isabelmarco, they will come back soon.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
man2008
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Jul 2008

Posts: 37

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Crewbux is a good site. They will be back soon as most of the paying sites are in the same phase DDOS atack, one of them is manibux.com

If any one need I can give you the personal email id which the admin is using for its members not thinking of scam. Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ] Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mine another favourite site is also suffering from same problem ddso, called as isabelmarco.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2155

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't think that crew bux is good now !
it just paid some members at first but not good now .
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2516

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

manmade76 wrote:
mine another favourite site is also suffering from same problem ddso, called as isabelmarco.


so this is not only the only one suffering from DDOS attack. that is really so bad to hear this problem from them.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1285

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

moustafa can you tell that some ptc sites which are very legit and pays instantly, i am not in touch with ptc sites nowadays.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1694

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

moustafa wrote:
I don't think that crew bux is good now !
it just paid some members at first but not good now .


I am also agree with u That this site is not too much good now. I allredy join this site but now I am not active there.
View user's profile Send private message