Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Anyone here can make a logo / banner?

Hi, can anyone here make a logo or banner?
    If yes, can you show me your previous work and how much is the fee?
    Thanks

Default Re: Anyone here can make a logo / banner?

Quote Originally Posted by master
    Thanks
    What sort of logo you wanted? do you need for your website or any other graphic things? i am a graphic designer

Quote Originally Posted by alensot
    Thanks
    What sort of logo you wanted? do you need for your website or any other graphic things? i am a graphic designer
    it's banner or logo for website of course.
    can you show me your previous work?

Thanks
    i think make a loge or banner is very easy than design a site.because it is a small part of the designing a site .you can make a logo or banner by dreamweaver by yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by easy08
    Hi, can anyone here make a logo or banner?If yes, can you show me your previous work and how much is the fee?Thanks
    i think make a loge or banner is very easy than design a site.because it is a small part of the designing a site .you can make a logo or banner by dreamweaver by yourself.
    Is It? I never know it before that we can design banners and logos in Dreamweaver software..can you tell us which version of Dreamweaver you are Using to design these things.Can you plz teach me this skill? that how to make any graphics and logo work in dreamweaver.

Hello master just tell me the size and format of the banner i will design it for u and alensot is a good design and i like him....i just came across your thread so after 5 min..i will again post here some of my works .
    Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by debasis
    Hi, can anyone here make a logo or banner?If yes, can you show me your previous work and how much is the fee?Thanks