Default What are the step by step process in making a Blog

my dear friends

as I have looked everywhere in this site i really do need your suggestion on the easy steps on making your own blog I envy each and everyone of you having your own blogs and looks to me I am the only one here who dont have any blog at all....Let me learn from all of you by guiding me step by step on how to make new blog and pls go easy on me because this is my first time to do it
    1. where to make a blog for free(should we go to a certain site to make a new blog and if so where?)
    2 .what to do first
    3. etc
    4. go on till the the end of making a blog..
    just fill in the easy simple steps on making a blog this would really mean a lot to me and in way I have to thank you all expert blogger's out there in advance....

tom is offline Master Member I was here more times.

well do u want to start a new blog in blogger then it is very easy just create new account register a blog name and follow the steps you will never find it difficult.

Default Re: What are the step by step process in making a Blog

Quote Originally Posted by danega
    my dear friends

as I have looked everywhere in this site i really do need your suggestion on the easy steps on making your own blog I envy each and everyone of you having your own blogs and looks to me I am the only one here who dont have any blog at all....Let me learn from all of you by guiding me step by step on how to make new blog and pls go easy on me because this is my first time to do it
    1. where to make a blog for free(should we go to a certain site to make a new blog and if so where?)
    2 .what to do first
    3. etc
    just fill in the easy simple steps on making a blog this would really mean a lot to me and in way I have to thank you all expert blogger's out there in advance....

Its very easy Dear , I also write E-book. U can read it and also see the video. Then u can easily creat a blog for u .