Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Are you earning from Liberty Reserve Referral Program?

Just today I've come to know LR too have referral program, and every member who signs under us will get 0.05$ and we will get 0.25$.
    It seems this is a great referral program. And whenever our referral do any transaction, we will get commission for that.

I want to know, are anyone earning from the referral program?
    I'm still new to this program.

Yup i have one referral in my downline and i have been paid for bringing a referral to the processor ...
    But until now he hasn't made any transactions so that is why i din't get any commission from it yet ...
    But its a great opprtunity by the processor to earn a little

do you know that your commission is calculated on the fee of transaction only ?

Quote Originally Posted by moustafa
    do you know that your commission is calculated on the fee of transaction only ?
    Yup thats right here what is written in their site ...
    You, as a referrer, will receive 10% of any fee that is generated from that user for his or her internal spend transactions. These payments will be automatically made to your account as long as that user is active.
    And here is the link where they detailed about the referral system ...:

https://www.libertyreserve.com/en/referral/

Also I think to refer any one we must have minimum balance of 10$ in our account. Otherwise, we cannot refer anyone.
    I wonder what will happen if I refer anyone when I have less than 10$ in my account. Don't they give me the referral bonus?

Quote Originally Posted by lemon_1800
    Also I think to refer any one we must have minimum balance of 10$ in our account. Otherwise, we cannot refer anyone.
    I wonder what will happen if I refer anyone when I have less than 10$ in my account. Don't they give me the referral bonus?
    Yup here are the requirements

Requirements

1. You must have $10 in your account to be a referrer.