FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:31 am Post subject:
I Make $10 - $90 a Day Very easy! |
|
|
Just for Promoting Pay Per Lead Program
Accept International User, Fast Payment monthly & Weekly to: Paypal, Check, Direct deposit!
I got paid $150 after 4 days joined!
This is Very Great program with Very Fast payment.!
If you have website or blog Join Advibrance Now to Start Make Money
Notes: Must Have/Own website or Blog to join this program
Direct link is http://advibrance.com/
For More Information Click : (poster's website with referral link for joining.
www(dot)citywebworld(dot)com/payperlead/
Edit Reasons: Advertisement page direct link removed. Link to the website in question added. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 3:27 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| taurus2126 wrote: | | can u show the payment proof?? |
mate you are making tipical SPAM post here. If you go to that website, there is the payment proof!!! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:56 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
I have gone through the link. Found that there is links to join and nothing else.
What the man want to say is that join adsense and other sites and promote etoro.
 |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Aug 03, 2008 11:39 am Post subject:
|
|
|
The link you have provided leads to your promotional page.
This is advertising!
Direct link is http://advibrance.com/
I am editing your first post to remove the direct link to your site. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:53 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Okie link is fine right now. But any payment proof because you said you got paid within 4 days. I believe it hard to earn so much in so much less time |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:18 am Post subject:
|
|
|
What your opinion Ishita about this site.
Is it a scam.
 |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 05, 2008 10:45 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I don't know what to say about the site... it does sound appealing and interesting...
I have visited the site, the poster's website with the referral link, and I have seen the payment proof...
Still... I am reluctant a little bit... $10-$90 per day is a huge amount, and it just sounds too good to be true...
That is what I think... |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:07 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| artagnan1978 wrote: | I don't know what to say about the site... it does sound appealing and interesting...
I have visited the site, the poster's website with the referral link, and I have seen the payment proof...
Still... I am reluctant a little bit... $10-$90 per day is a huge amount, and it just sounds too good to be true...
That is what I think... |
Oh ya thats a big amount. If you could earn so much then where will your monthly earning stats would go beyond  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:36 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| This looks really weird to me honestly, i wonder if this is legit? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Sep 09, 2008 5:26 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I want to see some payment proof. Bez I hope its a scam site. No-body gives u so much money within 3-4 days.  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Sep 09, 2008 6:10 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| paramita0101 wrote: | I want to see some payment proof. Bez I hope its a scam site. No-body gives u so much money within 3-4 days.  |
No doubt you can earn that much in 3- 4 days by someother method or website or anyother thing. $10-$90 is not a big amount ofcourse it would be big for some people. But I can't guranttee that you will earn from above mentioned site. Follow the proper methods you will surely earn something.... |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:26 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: |
Oh ya thats a big amount. If you could earn so much then where will your monthly earning stats would go beyond  |
Exactly. If we were to make only $10 per day that would be $300 per month!
And that is a nice amount of money.
Any payment proofs available somewhere? If it is a really legitimate site and it is paying, I will be the first to join. But... I have serious doubts regarding the site! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:27 am Post subject:
|
|
|
i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:29 am Post subject:
|
|
|
i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:34 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| nash_avi wrote: | i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog  |
I read again the first post and this is what is stated there: | Quote: | If you have website or blog Join Advibrance Now to Start Make Money
Notes: Must Have/Own website or Blog to join this program |
So, I guess, the answer is yes, yiou must have your own website or blog! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:01 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i dont think this program is really good, because the thread starter probably just want to advertise here.
He just have 1 post and never come back to explain to us. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|