FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jun 08, 2007 9:33 pm Post subject:
BigClique.com |
|
|
BigClique is a dedicated organic search engine with its own database of spidered sites. Earn up to 60% of click revenue or 10% of advertisers' initial deposit (up to $1000) with 6% on any additional deposits ensuring recurring revenue.
www.BigClique.com |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:15 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| sounds good. I am going to check this site. did u got ur payment and how much the minimum payout? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jan 14, 2008 5:02 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
what is the minimum initial deposit ?
how much you pay there ? and how much you earn ? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jan 14, 2008 5:56 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i think he is not posting on this site any more and he will not answer our question.
i really don't know why we have to pay for that. most search egine are for free. even other search engine like slashmysearch are free when you want to use it to earn some good money. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:47 am Post subject:
Re: BigClique.com |
|
|
| dimaxson wrote: | BigClique is a dedicated organic search engine with its own database of spidered sites. Earn up to 60% of click revenue or 10% of advertisers' initial deposit (up to $1000) with 6% on any additional deposits ensuring recurring revenue.
www.BigClique.com |
hey why should you pay here to search ?
all search engines are available for free right? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:27 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| i dont like site like this because i sense scam |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jan 22, 2008 7:08 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| well me too. i really think that no site wil pay us that big just searching using their search engine that is really too impossible. yes this may be another scam |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jan 22, 2008 12:43 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i use many search engines but i never see that a search engine pay you for your searches ...
do you have a payment proof ? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Feb 10, 2008 5:02 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| all search engine site which pays are turning to be scam, so i not like that site. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Feb 21, 2008 5:28 am Post subject:
|
|
|
Hope you got paid from it.
Good luck. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:04 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| How many search engine now paying? I think a very few will make payment at last, myserchfunds is another such one. They initially pay to bring people to their search engine. But have not so good search results as of google or yahoo. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Mar 01, 2008 6:27 am Post subject:
|
|
|
It sounds alright.I think I"ll check out the site.What is the min payout
by the way?? Also what are the payment options..Paypal,E-gold etc..One more thing how much have you earned.Do you have any payment proof??  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Mar 02, 2008 4:15 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| XxLeSboFanTaSyxX wrote: | It sounds alright.I think I"ll check out the site.What is the min payout
by the way?? Also what are the payment options..Paypal,E-gold etc..One more thing how much have you earned.Do you have any payment proof??  |
do not think you will earn money by search engine.
the example of slashmysearch can tell us that no people have earned money by that. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jun 13, 2008 4:51 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i am wondering if it's spam because why should a search engine pay you only to search ........... if you can show some payment proof that will be better
thanks for the link though |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jun 13, 2008 11:37 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i am confused about this site bigclique.
it is not an affiliate progam.i can not find any program in the site that for publichers.it is just ask us to ad there. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Jul 03, 2008 6:51 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| This looks like a really good website, I will check it out and probably join, thanks! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Jul 23, 2008 10:25 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| this one looks like a pretty good site. we can earn well here by the way |
|
|
|
 |
|
|