FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:17 am Post subject:
Are the ppc sites which pays $10 per click a scam??? |
|
|
| there are many ppc sites which pays $10usd and payout some $100 usd , i heard they are real scam/hat is your opinion about them. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 5:12 am Post subject:
|
|
|
Anything which promises too much is a scam....  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:36 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
A $ 1 a click, I think it is too high to believe
Especially as other offers much less
The mighty google, rarely so higher click like it
Then a site for amateurs when compared with google |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:07 am Post subject:
|
|
|
its a scam
unless the owner is retarded or being too rich, there is no way he could offer $10 per click.
the earning is just too much to be real |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 2:41 am Post subject:
|
|
|
try to think you as advertiser.
would you pay $10 to someone just to click your ads?
i think not. if you say yes, i will be the one who clicking your ads lol |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Feb 26, 2008 2:22 am Post subject:
|
|
|
That would be great.$10 a click thatS so awesome,but to good to be true.It has to be a scam.Who goes around paying all this people $10 a click.Its insane,but would have been nice**  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Feb 27, 2008 8:33 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i think so many ptc sites are scam and only some are real paying sites.thoes scam sites can exist because they can earn some good money in advance and when there are many members request payout the admin will consider running away. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Feb 29, 2008 1:31 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | | i think so many ptc sites are scam and only some are real paying sites.thoes scam sites can exist because they can earn some good money in advance and when there are many members request payout the admin will consider running away. |
First Read Whats pay per click in the Sticky post and then reply accordingly |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:09 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I think you are confusing pay per click with paid to click..I have never heard of any PPC site paying 10$ per click.. Even when everyone can easily guess them to be scam, I have never heard any of such site. What is the site name you are talking about manmade76? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jun 13, 2008 4:54 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| it's definitely a spam .......... unless the site wants to distribute money for free. i doubt any site will have the ability to pay at a rate of $10/per click. It doesn't make sense |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jun 15, 2008 4:59 am Post subject:
Re: Are the ppc sites which pays $10 per click a scam??? |
|
|
| manmade76 wrote: | | there are many ppc sites which pays $10usd and payout some $100 usd , i heard they are real scam/hat is your opinion about them. |
if its saying that minimum payout is $10 then its ok, But if its saying minimum payment is $100. Then Its scam..scam ..scam... don't join this type of site.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jun 16, 2008 1:53 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i think in google adsense there is ads worth more than 10$ per click.but it is hard to happen such an ads. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:06 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I wouldn't say that their a scam all of them, but the thing with paid to click websites is that they don't pay much at all, so that is part of the problem, they don't think that you'll ever get to the 10 dollar mark! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 13, 2008 4:08 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
always check the advertising page. Then you know it is scam or not. for example 10 USD to 500 members = $0.5
Then it will be scam
and you can never earn more than 5c per click on a ptr or mail.
You can always visit google, there you find plenty of scam sites and than you know whether to join or not! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Jul 17, 2008 8:37 am Post subject:
|
|
|
Not all PTCs that offer ten dollars are scams.
There are sites which offer 10$ and are still in the market paying their members.
It is the initial advertising offers, referral packages and premium package rates that actually will tell you the sustainability of the site.
If the site is looking to make profits by selling their packages then it would definetly pay its members. But most of the 10$ sites today are using bux.to script which is available for cheaper rates in market. That is why we are not able to trust them  |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 3:39 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| ravitejag wrote: | Not all PTCs that offer ten dollars are scams.
There are sites which offer 10$ and are still in the market paying their members.
It is the initial advertising offers, referral packages and premium package rates that actually will tell you the sustainability of the site.
If the site is looking to make profits by selling their packages then it would definetly pay its members. But most of the 10$ sites today are using bux.to script which is available for cheaper rates in market. That is why we are not able to trust them  |
READ PROPERLY!!!
We talk about PPC and this is Pay Per Click forum no PTC.
And yes, I can say I saw some Google ads which were paying $10 per click. But this is not realy hapenning.
You can find out by joining Google Adwords and that try to set campains for some keywords you think that are most used and you will see how much you have to put the bid to be on the first place. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jul 22, 2008 4:28 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
This is just for getting signups. When there are a lot of people working on the site, they show up to the advertiser that there are so many users which will see the advertisement.
You must check before signup. I do not think and have been experienced by so many sites. one of the example is fx-mails.com  |
|
|
| | |