FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:11 am Post subject:
Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale |
|
|
Affiliate program paying $500 per sale - first tier and $250 per sale second tier.
You can check it out here:
http://growrich.thesgrprogram.com |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Dec 11, 2007 1:19 pm Post subject:
Re: Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale |
|
|
How could they offer that much ? According to the rules of earning online, its never so.
However it would be better you post some proof here supporting it !!! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:28 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
That's insane. The actual products must cost around $1000+ then in order for them to be able to give affiliates that much. If not, then it's a scam I presume.  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:42 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| TheDefier wrote: | That's insane. The actual products must cost around $1000+ then in order for them to be able to give affiliates that much. If not, then it's a scam I presume.  |
yes i too feel this site may be a scam. unless and until we just see the payment proofs we can never believe. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:41 pm Post subject:
Re: Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale |
|
|
Can you explain us what are products that you are trying to promote to earn that much comission??? Hope you might have tried it by now. Any updates from that program.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Dec 25, 2007 1:45 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Its too much.. i can't belive it. I think this program is a big scam. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Dec 25, 2007 2:04 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
yah i too aggree that this program may be a evry big scam.
how can they pay you so high??? |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Dec 26, 2007 8:03 am Post subject:
|
|
|
well,i will try them out..as i have read about their program..and guys..who told you that it is"the online earning rule" that no one can earn that much from a sale i myself have earned 250$ in one day on ebay..!!online earnings can be unlimited if you can devote your time and some of them require investments too..its right that not all programs who claim to let you make that much are true...but "many of them" can make you earn as much as you want..
and moreover one rule that is for sure with online earnings is(the same for offline earnings too)"That without efforts and significant input no one can earn a stable income!!"..almost all of the programs like that require 3-5 weeks to have your income stabilized..
you should have went through the whole thing that the owner of that site has mentioned..i wonder how many have done that actually before writing here  |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Dec 28, 2007 5:10 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Nope, but to give 500$ out to advertising the products, that's way too much insane, just think it that way and you will see. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:04 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| yes, this is just too impossible. and if they are really true. it just means that we have to do something too hard for us to qualify for that amount or it will hard to qualify to join on that site. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Feb 15, 2008 7:22 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Panky wrote: | | Nope, but to give 500$ out to advertising the products, that's way too much insane, just think it that way and you will see. |
i think it is not insane, if they give us $500, he get more than $1400.
and to build this program, i think the owner dont pay much cost. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Feb 17, 2008 5:34 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| well i really don't think it will be easy to sell or advertise this kind of products that pays much . i wonder what those ads are. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Feb 17, 2008 6:38 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I think they will not pay at all. How they can get such a high commission or may be the products they are selling are all some 10 times overpriced. It is not possible to pay so high by any genuine affiliate program. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Feb 17, 2008 9:36 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
Damn,that seems like allot of money.It doesnt seem that true anyways..Kind of scamish.Do you have a payment proof?? That would make it ssem more believable***  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 18, 2008 1:04 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| really hard to believe the rate , nay how by selling what kind of products we can get $500 per sale , its hard to believe. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:40 am Post subject:
|
|
|
i think the three old men in the site are rich.
do you think they are real teachers?they will teach the secret of Science of Getting Rich?
it is very interesting.
anyway i hope i can learn sometihing there. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Aug 28, 2008 2:23 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| I think that this could honestly be a scam because i know that its a lot of money! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|