Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Mon Dec 01, 2008 8:01 pm


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
CONDUIT SEARCH TOOLBAR
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Pay Per Install - ActiveX
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
therealdeal
I was here more times.


Joined: 09 Nov 2007

Posts: 1191

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 3:20 pm    Post subject: CONDUIT SEARCH TOOLBAR Reply with quote

This toolbar pays you when anyone installs it in their system and starts searching with it.....They pay you 100 USD for just joining that program once your balance reaches 250$ they will pay you either by means of cheque or paypal.Website link at my signature.


Regards
jagan
http://www.conduit.com/Solutions/Technology/Default.aspx

edit reasons:referral link removed+direct link to site provided..for using referral links please use advertisement area..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
shishir
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Sep 2007
Location: India
Posts: 486

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 7:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The question is have you been paid? If yes then i'm willing to download it.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
loverboy_muks
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Nov 2007

Posts: 61

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 14, 2007 7:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

with the high prices you have mentioned...it makes me feel it is not a clean site...
maybe scam.....put up a proof if not so, please..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
akulho
I was here more times.


Joined: 10 Nov 2007

Posts: 349

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Loverboy, i think they are legit ..... ggmvp and dailyearns used it for their toolbar. The main question is how we can make a good program so people willing to download it because they pay based on how many people download and use it.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 21, 2007 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i agree with loverboy_muks,the payout and sign-up they are providing is too high to be believed..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
TheDefier
I was here more times.


Joined: 20 Nov 2007
Location: Philippines
Posts: 452

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 6:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Exclamation WAY TOO HIGH. I'm 100% sure it's a scam. I advise all NOT to sign-up.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3824

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 1:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think it the biggest scam ............
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
therealdeal
I was here more times.


Joined: 09 Nov 2007

Posts: 1191

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

loverboy_muks wrote:
with the high prices you have mentioned...it makes me feel it is not a clean site...
maybe scam.....put up a proof if not so, please..



I dont have a payment proof of that program as i have not received any till now..hope you might have heard about ggmvp toolbar..that admin is making a lot of money with the use of conduit toolbar only

regards
jagan
http://earn-cash-to-surf.blogspot.com
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 8:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

being an admin is a different thing Therealdeal..he is having many members under him..we all here are basic members and not administrators of any site if i am not wrong..!! Exclamation
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3824

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ??
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
archy22
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Nov 2007

Posts: 979

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2007 6:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick_westlife wrote:
But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ??

oh yes, if ggmvp admin has joined then it cant be scam at all.
Also realdeal please let me know after downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the tasks?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1690

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 2:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If admin join then I am also very interest to join here. But after
downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the work. Pls reply me.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
therealdeal
I was here more times.


Joined: 09 Nov 2007

Posts: 1191

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

archy22 wrote:
nick_westlife wrote:
But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ??

oh yes, if ggmvp admin has joined then it cant be scam at all.
Also realdeal please let me know after downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the tasks?

You need to search in the toolbar .. For each and every search made you will earn comissions...You can gather referals too and start making cash when they make some searches....Let me know if you need some more information
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Devesh
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Jan 2008

Posts: 1181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2008 4:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

akulho wrote:
Loverboy, i think they are legit ..... ggmvp and dailyearns used it for their toolbar. The main question is how we can make a good program so people willing to download it because they pay based on how many people download and use it.


I agree with this. It is very difficult to make people download something just because it is paying you some amount. It is hard to get people in this fashion. And the payout of 250$ is too high....
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
mantra
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Jan 2008

Posts: 406

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2008 6:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Payout is too high to reach,even for me to reach 100 USD mark in google adsense will takes months how much times will take for me to earn 150 USD!!!
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2149

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think they will never give each one 100 usd just for joining there so that they make the minimum payout too high in order to be sure that no one will reach it ..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Devesh
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Jan 2008

Posts: 1181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It will be interesting to know how theay calculate your earning.
Do we earn to search through their tool bar or just for referral?
View user's profile Send private message