FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Nov 10, 2007 3:20 pm Post subject:
CONDUIT SEARCH TOOLBAR |
|
|
This toolbar pays you when anyone installs it in their system and starts searching with it.....They pay you 100 USD for just joining that program once your balance reaches 250$ they will pay you either by means of cheque or paypal.Website link at my signature.
Regards
jagan
http://www.conduit.com/Solutions/Technology/Default.aspx
edit reasons:referral link removed+direct link to site provided..for using referral links please use advertisement area.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Nov 11, 2007 7:08 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| The question is have you been paid? If yes then i'm willing to download it. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Nov 14, 2007 7:44 am Post subject:
|
|
|
with the high prices you have mentioned...it makes me feel it is not a clean site...
maybe scam.....put up a proof if not so, please.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:14 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Loverboy, i think they are legit ..... ggmvp and dailyearns used it for their toolbar. The main question is how we can make a good program so people willing to download it because they pay based on how many people download and use it. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Nov 21, 2007 8:50 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i agree with loverboy_muks,the payout and sign-up they are providing is too high to be believed.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Nov 23, 2007 6:20 am Post subject:
|
|
|
WAY TOO HIGH. I'm 100% sure it's a scam. I advise all NOT to sign-up. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Nov 23, 2007 1:13 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I think it the biggest scam ............ |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:47 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| loverboy_muks wrote: | with the high prices you have mentioned...it makes me feel it is not a clean site...
maybe scam.....put up a proof if not so, please.. |
I dont have a payment proof of that program as i have not received any till now..hope you might have heard about ggmvp toolbar..that admin is making a lot of money with the use of conduit toolbar only
regards
jagan
http://earn-cash-to-surf.blogspot.com |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Nov 30, 2007 8:54 am Post subject:
|
|
|
being an admin is a different thing Therealdeal..he is having many members under him..we all here are basic members and not administrators of any site if i am not wrong..!!  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:43 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ?? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Dec 04, 2007 6:02 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: | | But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ?? |
oh yes, if ggmvp admin has joined then it cant be scam at all.
Also realdeal please let me know after downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the tasks? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Dec 12, 2007 2:01 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
If admin join then I am also very interest to join here. But after
downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the work. Pls reply me. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Dec 21, 2007 9:11 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| archy22 wrote: | | nick_westlife wrote: | | But byyp think once admin of ggmvp toolbar will use that program ?? Definitely he will not be with scammer ..right ?? |
oh yes, if ggmvp admin has joined then it cant be scam at all.
Also realdeal please let me know after downloading toolbar what you have to do to get the pay from them
i mean to ask what are the tasks? |
You need to search in the toolbar .. For each and every search made you will earn comissions...You can gather referals too and start making cash when they make some searches....Let me know if you need some more information |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jan 07, 2008 4:13 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| akulho wrote: | | Loverboy, i think they are legit ..... ggmvp and dailyearns used it for their toolbar. The main question is how we can make a good program so people willing to download it because they pay based on how many people download and use it. |
I agree with this. It is very difficult to make people download something just because it is paying you some amount. It is hard to get people in this fashion. And the payout of 250$ is too high.... |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jan 20, 2008 6:09 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Payout is too high to reach,even for me to reach 100 USD mark in google adsense will takes months how much times will take for me to earn 150 USD!!! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:54 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i think they will never give each one 100 usd just for joining there so that they make the minimum payout too high in order to be sure that no one will reach it .. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:08 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
It will be interesting to know how theay calculate your earning.
Do we earn to search through their tool bar or just for referral? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|