Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Wed Dec 03, 2008 7:55 pm


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
$ High Paying reviews site.
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Webmaster newbie help
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1702

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:56 pm    Post subject: $ High Paying reviews site. Reply with quote

I know only one high paying site of reviews , The name of the site is - http://sharedreviews.com/ , but now this site is not beta, so, its very difficult to earn there, due to change their rull. I left this site.


Do, u know any high paying reviews site? Which give us per reviews $2 or more then $2 +...

Then pls share with us here. I am waiting for the site name. Thanks in Advence. Wink
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
lifeplayer
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Apr 2008

Posts: 95

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i do only know those paid to blog site that pay you high rate. i do get paid from $5 per review on my blog.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1702

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

lifeplayer wrote:
i do only know those paid to blog site that pay you high rate. i do get paid from $5 per review on my blog.


May I know the site link. from which site u got $5? Pls share with us also. I want to also check it out. Waiting for ur reply.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 8:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well there are lot of sites that are paying you to blog.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1702

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

vimstar2 wrote:
well there are lot of sites that are paying you to blog.



Then pls post here some high paying site name. Did u got paid by those site. I am waiting for ur reply.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 9:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

no paramita,
i didnt get paid from those except the shared review site. but i heard many people saying payperpost, and many other sites pay high
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think the highest paying site for articles is helium,associated content and informativepost.com


I have earned quite well with them. At others they offer pennies only..
Rolling Eyes
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 3:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

does informative post really pay?
i heard that is just roumour only
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
jlewter
I was here more times.


Joined: 06 May 2008

Posts: 254

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 2:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've heard from a good number of people that most are scams that pay that high the only one i know is ximmy
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 489

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys here is another website in this category.....
a person in this site told me about the following website.
there is no fee for signup.and when u signup u'll get 100 euros .
the minimum payout is 300 euros.there are many ways of earning like
by clicking ads and e-mails.


my referral id is::::
http://depacco.com/pages/index.php?refid=nashavi
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 489

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys the website mentioned above gives you 300 euros only if you are a
registered member you should first resiter as an advanced member and then you can earn a lot that you can't even imagine/
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Devesh
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Jan 2008

Posts: 1181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 4:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nash_avi wrote:
guys the website mentioned above gives you 300 euros only if you are a
registered member you should first resiter as an advanced member and then you can earn a lot that you can't even imagine/


Well nash could you please tell us how much should be paid by us to register as an advanced member. Once registered, then what is the rate at which they pay us?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Devesh
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Jan 2008

Posts: 1181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 1:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have received an email about sharedviews that indicates that earning opportunities still remains there with this site. Here is some part of the mail reproduced for your information:

Earning opportunities still abound! The monthly cycle of voting and publishing continues, but with a few twists that will make things much more fun. We are introducing a number of exciting performance-based “races” that will conclude at the end of each monthly cycle. This means that that we will be awarding cash prizes to the 1st through 5th place leaders in “Number of Reviews Written”, “Number of Votes Cast”, and “Number of Votes Received” during each monthly cycle. We will be making some changes to the Home Page of SharedReviews to provide better tracking for the leaders in each of these races.

Hope this will be useful to the members.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 489

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

there are many sites whose minimum payout is 2-3$ which i too am trying
because many members from webmaster claim to have got money through
those sites.one of them is www.millionaireclicks.com.just try it out..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
ravitejag
I was here more times.


Joined: 01 Jul 2008

Posts: 757

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2008 11:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well there are quite a few sites here ...
But does these sites really pay for reviewing other's sites?
Anybody ever got paid from any of the sites ??
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Devesh
I was here more times.


Joined: 04 Jan 2008

Posts: 1181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 5:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I tried to visit the url:http://www.millionaireclicks.com.just
But I could not visit the smae.
Then I tried with http://www.millionaireclicks.com/ and logged into a PTC site. Is there something wrong with the url?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 6:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey what is this site all about can you pls give more details?

shared review is still paying site. i a woating for my $10 now
View user's profile Send private message