Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Wed Dec 03, 2008 8:50 pm


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
m-transfer.com -new Payment Processor-0.25$ bonus

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Other currencies
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
tulu



Joined: 14 May 2008

Posts: 1

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2008 3:16 am    Post subject: m-transfer.com -new Payment Processor-0.25$ bonus Reply with quote

M-transferŠ is the easier, safer and friendly site to make and receive payments by e-mail in web.
https://www.m-transfer.com
+0.25$ bonus
+0.5$ ref

Withdraw to E-gold, E-bullion, Moneybookers, Liberty reserve, Alertpay, M-Transfer, Bank Transfer

Here your money is sent Intantly and you dont need to exposure your personal information to make this!

M-transferŠ Dont allow refunds and chargebacks, this will prevent you to sell this night and tomorrow your money get back to payer!
But IF your account got cheated, involved in any fraudulent or malicious activity and we trust this for base in our investigation, we give your money back!
PS.: if you receive money from one cheater, hacker ... you dont will lose that you sell or your services!

M-transferŠ dont will block or suspend your account if you use it for Ponzi, Pyramid, Investments Programs. Our Term is: The money is for you, and you spent it as you want!
We will suspend any account that is found to be involved in any fraudulent or malicious activity and cheating.

M-transferŠ dont accept Sellers With adult contents, pharmaceutical, firearm businesses of any kind. If we Get this your account will be closed Without Warnings, your funds will be reset and you dont will receive any these funds in your balance!

M-transferŠ is founded in 2008 and is located in Region North of Brazil.

https://www.m-transfer.com

Post edited(referal link was posted)
Nick
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
mr.microsoft
I was here more times.


Joined: 03 May 2008

Posts: 600

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2008 3:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just checked the site and did not find the look that impressive. Plus as of now there are no sites that pay through m-transfer. Wink
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2159

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2008 11:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i don't see any site that use this payment processor .
and also their offer should have some limits .
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
natalike
Visitor


Joined: 13 Jul 2008

Posts: 5

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 6:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

whith me it says: page can not be found. Do we also can withdraw the 25c we get from the bonus or not? And a remark: can we use ref links here, I thought it was forbidden
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1393

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 10:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it is the first time i see this e-currency.
but after having a search in google there is no such a site appears.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2159

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeah this payment processor is not known ..
may be its a new exploration made by the thread starter here ,, moreover he posted about it 2 months ago and never update details here !
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3842

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

A new payment processor but things are big..you will be credited 50 cents for each signup under you. Guess something would be hidden terms.. ? Rolling Eyes
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2159

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I never hear about that processor at any site .
is it accepted in any business ? Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
ammarmemon
Visitor


Joined: 29 Sep 2008

Posts: 8

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 6:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

moustafa I think that this payment processor was a scam and due to this the site is gone...the rates this site was offering were really very big so it was really a hard task for it to be stable for a long time..Moreover,it wasn't accepted on any online site
View user's profile Send private message   Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 489

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 12:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

can we trust this site because if we have to transfer the money into our bank account we have to add our bank account to that site.so please let me know if i can believe in this site.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
smartzkool
I was here more times.


Joined: 03 Oct 2008

Posts: 401

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nash_avi wrote:
can we trust this site because if we have to transfer the money into our bank account we have to add our bank account to that site.so please let me know if i can believe in this site.


well this site has already vanished... You cannot even sign up nor can you transfer the money...
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
ishan901
I was here more times.


Joined: 16 Nov 2008
Location: India
Posts: 181

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear tulu, I can try, but the site is not open . As you write , the M-transfer is new online processor. Can you use this?
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ] AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 489

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think that this is quite a good payment processor but i want to know that if this is safe to use or not?how many people trust in this please post here.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
lemon_1800
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Oct 2008

Posts: 263

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think either thread-starter misleaded us by giving false information and fake link just for a time-pass or else the site has been really closed.
When I searched for it on Google, I never found anything related to the site name.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1393

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

lemon_1800 wrote:
I think either thread-starter misleaded us by giving false information and fake link just for a time-pass or else the site has been really closed.
When I searched for it on Google, I never found anything related to the site name.


yeaah,i still can not open the site.i think it is time to close this thread now.i hope it will no longer waste our time on it.
View user's profile Send private message  

Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Other currencies All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
adult affiliate programs adult associate programs adult affiliate resources affiliate resources [CNW:Counter]

| ADULT AFFILIATE PROGRAMS | PAY PER CLICK | PAY PER IMPRESSIONS | PAY PER SEARCH | PAY PER LEAD | SALE | CASINO AFFILIATE PROGRAMS | PAY PER INSTALL | AFFILIATE NETWORKS | EMPLOYMENT AFFILIATE PROGRAMS | CELEBRITY AFFILIATE PROGRAMS | PERSONALS AFFILIATES | CASINO AFFILIATE PROGRAMS | BE PAID WHILE SURFING | SEARCHING WEB | READING EMAILS | REFERRING WEBMASTERS | OTHER MAKING MONEY | Map |

© Created by The Dino. LAST MODIFICATION 25.08.2007.