FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:59 am Post subject:
anyone know SnapInstalls ? |
|
|
| today i sign np from pay-per-insall.com .but i want to get exe ,And send message to admin .no one reply me, IS it cheat? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:23 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
It takes some time they get to you... I was waiting 2 weeks to be aproved... now I have even ICQ support number.
Try to write them email with your details and they might verify you faster. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 02, 2007 12:48 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| can you tell me that thay are ICQ support number ,thank first |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 02, 2007 7:20 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I will ask support tomorrow what is your account status and let them to contact you. I think they dont want to make their ICQ numbers public. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Feb 10, 2008 1:57 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| what is that site. what are the things that you have to install to earn on that site. is it a good way to earn money. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Feb 21, 2008 2:12 pm Post subject:
Re: anyone know SnapInstalls ? |
|
|
| guyi1234 wrote: | | today i sign np from pay-per-insall.com .but i want to get exe ,And send message to admin .no one reply me, IS it cheat? |
can u pls give me the site link. Then I will check it in google search - that is it really scam or not? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 14, 2008 11:30 am Post subject:
|
|
|
the link is http://www.webmaster-money.org/out_SnapInstalls.html
but according to their support they have 20-50 new signups per day and they have to check every new member and this process takes quite long. From those they select just few. So you might not be the one who will be accepted.
So if you signup you have to wait few weeks and once a week send them reminder and try to mention you came from this forum.
I believe they will help you |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 14, 2008 12:36 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
i can not login my account.
even i ask password again and they sent me it i still cant access it.it always appears"Your login attempt was not successful. Please try again."
the pass they sent was so strange like "oAN]a&esT&K2W%" or "dr2CmmJ)FcN*NO" ohh,whats wrong with that? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:01 am Post subject:
|
|
|
do they are secure or do they give any viruses with the install?
have you tried them |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Oct 06, 2008 2:41 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| can you give the address so that i'll check that site! |
|
|
|
 |
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|