Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:39 am


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Affiliate program networks
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
mustang
I was here more times.


Joined: 22 Mar 2007

Posts: 750

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:11 am    Post subject: Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale Reply with quote

Affiliate program paying $500 per sale - first tier and $250 per sale second tier.
You can check it out here:
http://growrich.thesgrprogram.com
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3826

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 1:19 pm    Post subject: Re: Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale Reply with quote

mustang wrote:
Affiliate program paying $500 per sale - first tier and $250 per sale second tier.
You can check it out here:
http://growrich.thesgrprogram.com


How could they offer that much ? According to the rules of earning online, its never so.
However it would be better you post some proof here supporting it !!!
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
TheDefier
I was here more times.


Joined: 20 Nov 2007
Location: Philippines
Posts: 452

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

That's insane. The actual products must cost around $1000+ then in order for them to be able to give affiliates that much. If not, then it's a scam I presume. Evil or Very Mad
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

TheDefier wrote:
That's insane. The actual products must cost around $1000+ then in order for them to be able to give affiliates that much. If not, then it's a scam I presume. Evil or Very Mad

yes i too feel this site may be a scam. unless and until we just see the payment proofs we can never believe.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
therealdeal
I was here more times.


Joined: 09 Nov 2007

Posts: 1191

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:41 pm    Post subject: Re: Affiliate Program Paying $500 Per Sale Reply with quote

mustang wrote:
Affiliate program paying $500 per sale - first tier and $250 per sale second tier.
You can check it out here:
http://growrich.thesgrprogram.com



Can you explain us what are products that you are trying to promote to earn that much comission??? Hope you might have tried it by now. Any updates from that program..
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1690

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2007 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Its too much.. i can't belive it. I think this program is a big scam.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
archy22
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Nov 2007

Posts: 979

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2007 2:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yah i too aggree that this program may be a evry big scam.
how can they pay you so high???
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well,i will try them out..as i have read about their program..and guys..who told you that it is"the online earning rule" that no one can earn that much from a sale Rolling Eyes i myself have earned 250$ in one day on ebay..!!online earnings can be unlimited if you can devote your time and some of them require investments too..its right that not all programs who claim to let you make that much are true...but "many of them" can make you earn as much as you want..

and moreover one rule that is for sure with online earnings is(the same for offline earnings too)"That without efforts and significant input no one can earn a stable income!!"..almost all of the programs like that require 3-5 weeks to have your income stabilized..

you should have went through the whole thing that the owner of that site has mentioned..i wonder how many have done that actually before writing here Shocked
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
Panky
Visitor


Joined: 28 Dec 2007

Posts: 5

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 5:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nope, but to give 500$ out to advertising the products, that's way too much insane, just think it that way and you will see.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2507

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes, this is just too impossible. and if they are really true. it just means that we have to do something too hard for us to qualify for that amount or it will hard to qualify to join on that site.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
alec11
I was here more times.


Joined: 05 Feb 2008

Posts: 1247

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 7:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Panky wrote:
Nope, but to give 500$ out to advertising the products, that's way too much insane, just think it that way and you will see.


i think it is not insane, if they give us $500, he get more than $1400.
and to build this program, i think the owner dont pay much cost.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2507

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2008 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

well i really don't think it will be easy to sell or advertise this kind of products that pays much . i wonder what those ads are.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
ibs1
I was here more times.


Joined: 17 Feb 2008

Posts: 210

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2008 6:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think they will not pay at all. How they can get such a high commission or may be the products they are selling are all some 10 times overpriced. It is not possible to pay so high by any genuine affiliate program.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
XxLeSboFanTaSyxX
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Feb 2008
Location: WHITTIER,CALIFORNIA
Posts: 237

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2008 9:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damn,that seems like allot of money.It doesnt seem that true anyways..Kind of scamish.Do you have a payment proof?? That would make it ssem more believable*** Twisted Evil
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1281

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

really hard to believe the rate , nay how by selling what kind of products we can get $500 per sale , its hard to believe.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1379

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think the three old men in the site are rich.
do you think they are real teachers?they will teach the secret of Science of Getting Rich?
it is very interesting.
anyway i hope i can learn sometihing there.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
jlewter
I was here more times.


Joined: 06 May 2008

Posts: 254

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 2:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think that this could honestly be a scam because i know that its a lot of money!
View user's profile Send private message