Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:29 am


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
I Make $10 - $90 a Day Very easy!
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Affiliate program networks
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
mutaqin



Joined: 12 Jul 2008

Posts: 1

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:31 am    Post subject: I Make $10 - $90 a Day Very easy! Reply with quote

Just for Promoting Pay Per Lead Program

Accept International User, Fast Payment monthly & Weekly to: Paypal, Check, Direct deposit!

I got paid $150 after 4 days joined!

This is Very Great program with Very Fast payment.!

If you have website or blog Join Advibrance Now to Start Make Money

Notes: Must Have/Own website or Blog to join this program

Direct link is http://advibrance.com/

For More Information Click : (poster's website with referral link for joining.
www(dot)citywebworld(dot)com/payperlead/


Edit Reasons: Advertisement page direct link removed. Link to the website in question added.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
webmoney
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Jul 2004

Posts: 172

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 3:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

taurus2126 wrote:
can u show the payment proof??

mate you are making tipical SPAM post here. If you go to that website, there is the payment proof!!!
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ] ICQ Number

Author
man2008
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Jul 2008

Posts: 37

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have gone through the link. Found that there is links to join and nothing else.

What the man want to say is that join adsense and other sites and promote etoro.

Idea
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ] Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The link you have provided leads to your promotional page.

This is advertising!

Direct link is http://advibrance.com/

I am editing your first post to remove the direct link to your site.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
mantra
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Jan 2008

Posts: 406

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Okie link is fine right now. But any payment proof because you said you got paid within 4 days. I believe it hard to earn so much in so much less time
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3826

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What your opinion Ishita about this site.
Is it a scam.
Question Question Question Question
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
artagnan1978
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 377

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 10:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't know what to say about the site... it does sound appealing and interesting...

I have visited the site, the poster's website with the referral link, and I have seen the payment proof...

Still... I am reluctant a little bit... $10-$90 per day is a huge amount, and it just sounds too good to be true...

That is what I think...
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3826

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

artagnan1978 wrote:
I don't know what to say about the site... it does sound appealing and interesting...

I have visited the site, the poster's website with the referral link, and I have seen the payment proof...

Still... I am reluctant a little bit... $10-$90 per day is a huge amount, and it just sounds too good to be true...

That is what I think...


Oh ya thats a big amount. If you could earn so much then where will your monthly earning stats would go beyond Twisted Evil
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
jlewter
I was here more times.


Joined: 06 May 2008

Posts: 254

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This looks really weird to me honestly, i wonder if this is legit?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1690

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2008 5:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I want to see some payment proof. Bez I hope its a scam site. No-body gives u so much money within 3-4 days. Wink
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3826

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2008 6:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

paramita0101 wrote:
I want to see some payment proof. Bez I hope its a scam site. No-body gives u so much money within 3-4 days. Wink

No doubt you can earn that much in 3- 4 days by someother method or website or anyother thing. $10-$90 is not a big amount ofcourse it would be big for some people. But I can't guranttee that you will earn from above mentioned site. Follow the proper methods you will surely earn something....
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
artagnan1978
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 377

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick_westlife wrote:

Oh ya thats a big amount. If you could earn so much then where will your monthly earning stats would go beyond Twisted Evil


Exactly. If we were to make only $10 per day that would be $300 per month!

And that is a nice amount of money.

Any payment proofs available somewhere? If it is a really legitimate site and it is paying, I will be the first to join. But... I have serious doubts regarding the site!
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 485

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog Confused
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 485

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog Confused
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
artagnan1978
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 377

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nash_avi wrote:
i dont own a website ..i own a domain.can i register with just a domain?
or is it neccesary for me to create a blog Confused


I read again the first post and this is what is stated there:
Quote:
If you have website or blog Join Advibrance Now to Start Make Money

Notes: Must Have/Own website or Blog to join this program


So, I guess, the answer is yes, yiou must have your own website or blog!
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website

Author
alec11
I was here more times.


Joined: 05 Feb 2008

Posts: 1247

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i dont think this program is really good, because the thread starter probably just want to advertise here.
He just have 1 post and never come back to explain to us.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
artagnan1978
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 377

Back to top