FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jul 18, 2008 4:47 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| moustafa wrote: |
this site alreasy paid much members before and i think its still paying not a scam ,, but rates are too low ! |
it is working the same as donkeymails,the difference is the paid to promote rate is 0.65 cpm while it is 0.75 in donkey.and the ptp rate from tire 4 countries are different as well.0.2 credit per visit in no-minimum while 0.15 in donkey. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jul 18, 2008 10:33 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | | moustafa wrote: |
this site alreasy paid much members before and i think its still paying not a scam ,, but rates are too low ! |
it is working the same as donkeymails,the difference is the paid to promote rate is 0.65 cpm while it is 0.75 in donkey.and the ptp rate from tire 4 countries are different as well.0.2 credit per visit in no-minimum while 0.15 in donkey. |
yes i know the rate here well as i am a very old member in that site but really rates never pleased me and also time waiting is too long to recieve a payment ! |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 12:04 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| moustafa wrote: |
yes i know the rate here well as i am a very old member in that site but really rates never pleased me and also time waiting is too long to recieve a payment ! |
it denends on you buddy.
here i d like to share some experience.
you can promote their link in getref.com
and the result is nice. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:16 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | | moustafa wrote: |
yes i know the rate here well as i am a very old member in that site but really rates never pleased me and also time waiting is too long to recieve a payment ! |
it denends on you buddy.
here i d like to share some experience.
you can promote their link in getref.com
and the result is nice. |
in getref you need to get points first to promote and to get points then you must join or complete others offers that worth less money ,, now its a game promoting in a site to promote in another site
thats funnyu , the truth isn't like that  |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 7:50 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| moustafa wrote: |
in getref you need to get points first to promote and to get points then you must join or complete others offers that worth less money ,, now its a game promoting in a site to promote in another site
thats funnyu , the truth isn't like that  |
i just mentioned one way to promote it with getref.com
if you know how to use it with other programs then you will earn good money with it.haha
i have won 18.89$ and 40 credits in this site by now.40 credits will bring 40,000 clicks to my links which may bring a big mount of money to me.haha |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 10:45 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| that is such good amount. what is that site you are promoting. may i know your link. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 1:58 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| well yes getref is pretty good program where we can get good number of referals. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:02 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | | moustafa wrote: |
in getref you need to get points first to promote and to get points then you must join or complete others offers that worth less money ,, now its a game promoting in a site to promote in another site
thats funnyu , the truth isn't like that  |
i just mentioned one way to promote it with getref.com
if you know how to use it with other programs then you will earn good money with it.haha
i have won 18.89$ and 40 credits in this site by now.40 credits will bring 40,000 clicks to my links which may bring a big mount of money to me.haha |
still find your way unclear .
do you promote to get more traffic , as a way to ppc and get paid from adsense .
or you promote ptc sites or whatever other , just to get referrals ? |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 10:51 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| moustafa wrote: |
still find your way unclear .
do you promote to get more traffic , as a way to ppc and get paid from adsense .
or you promote ptc sites or whatever other , just to get referrals ? |
yeah i also earn some money in ppc with the help of the site.cos it will bring many traffic from different countries including USA. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Aug 12, 2008 4:13 am Post subject:
|
|
|
i am waiting for payment of $ 2.1069 from the site now.hope i will receive it soon.
what a great site!
hope you will earn money there as well. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Aug 21, 2008 11:14 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | i am waiting for payment of $ 2.1069 from the site now.hope i will receive it soon.
what a great site!
hope you will earn money there as well. |
I see thats long time now while you still don't recieve those only $2
sometimes its good to wait as long as its legit site but the amount is too low compared to the pending time . |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Aug 24, 2008 6:31 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| no-mimimum.com is reputed site in ptc industry.it is one of old existing paying site.but as rate per click are very low i find it boring to click with low return.though payout is low but it takes months to reach minimum payout. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Aug 24, 2008 9:00 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
yeah , its an old site and paying well but i guess its just good for newbies to earn few cents on long term .  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:35 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| moustafa wrote: | yeah , its an old site and paying well but i guess its just good for newbies to earn few cents on long term .  |
yes it is a good site for niewbies because it is always a paying site and newbies no need to worry about losing money there. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Aug 24, 2008 11:30 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | | moustafa wrote: | yeah , its an old site and paying well but i guess its just good for newbies to earn few cents on long term .  |
yes it is a good site for niewbies because it is always a paying site and newbies no need to worry about losing money there. |
yes and its a good one for newbies to learn who to start earning even for few cents . |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:09 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| i got my first payment from no minimum, orangebiz and donkeymail only, but my question is that do really the owners of no minimum and donkeymails are scamming us by sending those $400-- mail, it came 2 me also couple of time. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|