Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:27 pm


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
http://npd.com/

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Make money without website
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
mustang
I was here more times.


Joined: 22 Mar 2007

Posts: 750

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 5:22 am    Post subject: http://npd.com/ Reply with quote

http://npd.com/

get paid for taking surveys
your views on subjects as diverse as home electronics, cars, health, sports and entertainment. Each survey takes only a few minutes to complete, and each one will earn you up to $5.00! Click here to signup with Ciao Consumer Surveys for free!
Join the NPD Online Research Team for your chance to win cash- starting with the chance to win $1,000 just for signing up!
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
paramita0101
I was here more times.


Joined: 14 Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1625

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

"starting with the chance to win $1,000 just for signing up!"


I think its a scam site. I did not see any payment proof in this site. Is it avaible for India?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1265

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 4:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

survey sites are maximum scam , i think its useless for trying the site .
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
moustafa
I was here more times.


Joined: 29 Dec 2007

Posts: 2087

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am sure that this site is scam .
the best one was awsurveys and turned into scam Quickly .
so i don't think this site would be better than it .
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
vimstar2
I was here more times.


Joined: 11 Dec 2007

Posts: 725

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 3:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

are they applicable for international members?
have you got paid from them any time?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1354

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i didnt find any surveys there they tell.
so i doubt if this is a gpt site.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2432

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that is not a good site. cuase i i have joined this site and i never won anything
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
manmade76
I was here more times.


Joined: 08 Feb 2008

Posts: 1265

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 4:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

absolutely correct i am not having luck in share market , so its useless to participate in other sites.

---------------------------------------------
http://www.productreview.com.au/?a_aid=ce2af611
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
getlies
I was here more times.


Joined: 19 Nov 2007

Posts: 244

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

paramita0101 wrote:
"starting with the chance to win $1,000 just for signing up!"


I think its a scam site. I did not see any payment proof in this site. Is it avaible for India?


Absolutely no scam, sorry this is one of the biggest research companies in the US. I know because sometimes in my business we work together with them Wink
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1354

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

getlies wrote:


Absolutely no scam, sorry this is one of the biggest research companies in the US. I know because sometimes in my business we work together with them Wink


can you privide more info about it and your business about the site?but generally people can not earn good money with that.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2432

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

there are few surveys on this site for me. i rarely receive a survey to do.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 3779

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

getlies wrote:

Absolutely no scam, sorry this is one of the biggest research companies in the US. I know because sometimes in my business we work together with them Wink


we would like to know more of this. All people here says its a scam but you seems to say that this a good site to earn.
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2432

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 3:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well maybe it is not really scam. but we will not just going to earn some good money out of it.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
getlies
I was here more times.


Joined: 19 Nov 2007

Posts: 244

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 9:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

indieover wrote:
well maybe it is not really scam. but we will not just going to earn some good money out of it.


Well that is better said Smile
I don't know that you can earn a lot at this site with taking surveyus but I do know that they are top of the world in the market research industry.
So they are absolutely no scammers
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1354

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

getlies wrote:

Well that is better said Smile
I don't know that you can earn a lot at this site with taking surveyus but I do know that they are top of the world in the market research industry.
So they are absolutely no scammers


there is anwer in the site about "Why NPD?"but they dont tell members will earn money by joining it and taking surveys.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2432

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

well actually they said that they will pay . so that is why many people have joined on this site. but actually when joined there is nothing that says that they will pay. but in the commercial they say they will pay.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1354

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

indieover wrote:
well actually they said that they will pay . so that is why many people have joined on this site. but actually when joined there is nothing that says that they will pay. but in the commercial they say they will pay.


who knows.at least i never see payout from the site.
and no people are promoting it.i think this program is only for big sites.
View user's profile Send private message