FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 18, 2008 6:57 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| When the site begin, we 'll see if they pay or not. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:36 am Post subject:
|
|
|
DubaiMLM dollars ?
can you tell me if DubaiMLM dollars are equal to real dollars?
it will be better if they treat it as real dollars. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 25, 2008 1:18 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| elliotthn05 wrote: | DubaiMLM dollars ?
can you tell me if DubaiMLM dollars are equal to real dollars?
it will be better if they treat it as real dollars. |
I guess its one of the biggest preplanned scam that we can have ....  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Feb 27, 2008 11:51 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: | | elliotthn05 wrote: | DubaiMLM dollars ?
can you tell me if DubaiMLM dollars are equal to real dollars?
it will be better if they treat it as real dollars. |
I guess its one of the biggest preplanned scam that we can have ....  |
really, are you sure this is a scam. well i have joined that site. well i am not really backed on their site. i forgot to visit that site again. any ways, since it is a scam i will not going to put effort to earn on that scam site. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Apr 10, 2008 4:28 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I also think that its a scam site. So, I don't want to join here. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jun 03, 2008 1:35 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Hey I wanted to join this program but everytime I visit this site the internet browser stops responding be it firefox or internet explorer. I think they are having a virus on their site. Please be careful. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:56 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| mr.microsoft wrote: | | Hey I wanted to join this program but everytime I visit this site the internet browser stops responding be it firefox or internet explorer. I think they are having a virus on their site. Please be careful. |
maybe it is because of the script or the location of the host.and if firefox will remind anything then it is really dangerous. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:39 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
I don't know about you, guys, but it seems to me that Dubai MLM is a huge scam.
I have been reading about this site on other forums too, and most of the people were saying that it is a scam.
I didn't see not even one payment proof from them, and neither the other guys I've been talking too, wasn't able to find payment proof from DubaiMLM. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Nov 22, 2008 4:21 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Dear Rodolfo, I don't believe such type of site, because there is no work and they pay 50$. How this is possible? Agloco is good going, but at last they gone. At present internet is full of scams, even more PTCs are scam, than how we believe. As my opinion, the best way of make money is affiliate program on internet and some ppc with own website. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Nov 22, 2008 10:23 am Post subject:
|
|
|
Dubai MLM is a huge scam! I searched a little on the internet about Dubai MLM and here is what I did find at http://www.mlmwatchdog.com
| Quote: | As several investigators have pointed out the obvious "Red Flag flying" on that website......this whole "company" is nothing more than a "cheap website" put up a few weeks ago and claims to have signed up 230,000 people and paid out $17 million in Dubai Cash what ever that is.....just on the surface, does this even sound plausible?
WE PROVED PHIL PICCOLO was the person behind DubaiMLM.....that is all you need to know and once you know that, you know it is a Scam.....Phil has the distinction of being the number one MLM Scammer operating on the Internet today.....no one even runs a "close second" to him in the past 20 years.....and he has formulated and founded well over a dozen MLM companies and everyone of them is now gone, all proved to be scams and everyone but Phil lost everything they invested.....a 100% Scam Track Record......Just like Bennie Bob Moore. |
|
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|