FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jun 02, 2008 5:54 am Post subject:
Get affiliated to over 20,000 worldwide Hotels & Package |
|
|
Your guide to the best web affiliate programs, associate programs, reseller and pay per click offers. Our affiliate directory is ideal for both webmasters.
The site link is - http://affiliates.quickbooker.com/
What u get??
Get affiliated to over 20,000 worldwide Hotels & Packages
Earn up to 8% commission
Real time booking and website tracking tools
Absolutely Free - No set up cost |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jun 02, 2008 1:18 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| it seems so interesting that they are running with hotel affiliate offers.other than those pay for selling products. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 9:05 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| I have checked the site and it gives commissions for sponsoring newer customers to certain hotels. Its just like travel agents earning commissions. Webmaster with travel related sites can benefit from this program. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:54 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I really like the way that this sounds, i have never really heard of anything like this before but i read the link and like what i read! |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:04 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I think it's hard to find customer who seek a hotel on internet.
anyway, the commission is not bad for me. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Sep 29, 2008 10:09 am Post subject:
|
|
|
aree these offers really available or is this a scam like other sites
you are saying that this site is affiliated to some ppc sites but the sites that i had registered in do not offer much money can i believe in this site? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Sep 29, 2008 3:34 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| nash_avi wrote: | aree these offers really available or is this a scam like other sites
you are saying that this site is affiliated to some ppc sites but the sites that i had registered in do not offer much money can i believe in this site? |
well its upon you.If you feel that its a good program by which you can make money then surely go for it, google it by yourself about it. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:28 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: | | nash_avi wrote: | aree these offers really available or is this a scam like other sites
you are saying that this site is affiliated to some ppc sites but the sites that i had registered in do not offer much money can i believe in this site? |
well its upon you.If you feel that its a good program by which you can make money then surely go for it, google it by yourself about it. |
by just googling around we just can guess whether a site is a scam or not.
this happened with me earlier also.that's why i am asking you ppl about it.
is there anyone who got paid through this? |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Oct 26, 2008 1:14 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| this site sounds interesting. is it only 1 of its kind around or there are some similar with hotel packages link to it. it is difficult to judge and a qick check online does not reveal much about this site. also the thing is that this site is not popular which makes it a bit suspicious |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Oct 26, 2008 6:36 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| chiaeugene wrote: | | this site sounds interesting. is it only 1 of its kind around or there are some similar with hotel packages link to it. it is difficult to judge and a qick check online does not reveal much about this site. also the thing is that this site is not popular which makes it a bit suspicious |
well do you know more about this site?please guide me through various site if you have knowledge about many such sites.i just register in any such sites and start earning without knowing if the site is a scam. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:23 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Thanks Paramita, very good information. I heard about this site early but I can see the site first time, and also go for signup. |
|
|
|
 |
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|