FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:30 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Let see what they do with your blog. I would be great if accepted. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:33 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
I had submitted arcadepanel.com to them and they have rejected it politely..I then emailed for a possible reason, and they said you need to have a unique site. I again asked them if I can apply again or not..but still haven't got any response..
They do pay guys, but you need to have a unique site and right now I do not have time to make one. But will be doing that for sure..after all they never harm visitors with their banners..
P.S. Country is no criteria..I have applied as an Indian with a dot com site from US. So, I would say go ahead if you have a site with unique content..  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Apr 22, 2008 3:57 am Post subject:
|
|
|
i have a site but it is of less traffic.i think i will be rejected too if i apply there.
but till now i still can not see any site has been approved yet.which one do you have seen? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jul 05, 2008 5:22 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| jlewter wrote: | | This looks like a really good way to make some fast money, i will try this...thanks! |
I found you jlewter. To moderator, you should watch him closely, because he is making much similar post and senseless post.
You will find many post from him like, "....thanks, i will try it later.." etc |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Jul 10, 2008 2:23 pm Post subject:
I know it |
|
|
| I know this site i tried to signup but they took some time for the approval and denied my signup do they require any minimum amount of traffic |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jul 11, 2008 2:55 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
I also think this site only accept Huge Traffic site their is no use submit blog or free domain site to www.money4banners.co.uk you must have own domain & huge traffic.  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:17 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| moneymoney wrote: | I also think this site only accept Huge Traffic site their is no use submit blog or free domain site to www.money4banners.co.uk you must have own domain & huge traffic.  | No traffic is no criteria.
The only criteria is unique and good quality content. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:06 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| byyp wrote: | | The only criteria is unique and good quality content. |
That's right. Traffic is not the main criteria.
I also submitted my site, but it wasn't accepted. It seems that the site wasn't unique and without quality content.
I might change the site, to transform it a little bit, and after that give it another try.
Maybe I'll get lucky next time, if I am doing a good job!  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:25 pm Post subject:
Re: $10 per month for showing a banner +10bucks for signup |
|
|
I have many questions about this website : Do they accept international members ? and what if i have a blog, may i be able to join ? and what's their payment method(s) ? i hope you will answer my questions!. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 21, 2008 8:57 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
waiting for my application, hope they will accept my site |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Jul 28, 2008 7:07 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| that is really good. hope you will get approve. i will try to apply too. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:10 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Well is it genuine scheme?actually i have tried similar site some months abck but they didn't provide me the code after waiting 3 months,is this site accepting all international website traffic ?I have a personal blog site and i want to use it and i'm from INdia.pl tell in details. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:17 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| yah heard about it but donno about the registration process... but you need somebody to guide |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Sep 26, 2008 2:51 am Post subject:
|
|
|
So has nobody had any luck with this site?
Its a shame, could have been so good!
Is there anybody from the uk here thats tried it?
I was wondering if sites are getting turned away because they are not uk based and wasn't only down to it being unique.
Just a thought. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:48 am Post subject:
|
|
|
ya nick i'll definitely join in the website mentioned by you but is it a scam as you are saying that you have not yet been paid through that site?
but still i'll try my luck... |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Sep 29, 2008 10:41 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| i have seen the banner but does it work because there are many sites which promise to give you extra money but later you will be cheated |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Oct 24, 2008 5:34 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I did not receive any answer from them... Anyway, I don't think this site is a scam ^^ |
|
|
|
 |
|
|