Webmaster Money

Affiliate Program reviews
by Webmaster-Money.org
VISIT OUR BEST AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND MAKE MONEY WITH WEBSITE.
Clicksor Inter-Ads pays $5.4 to $9 per 1000 views.
Today is: Sat Jan 10, 2009 12:27 am


TOP10 Webmasters Sites || Articles || Affiliate Programs Forum || Tools || RSS Feeds || NewsLetter || Webmaster Resources || Best Affiliate Programs Contact

GET paid for posting in our forum: you get paid $0.05 for every post you make - RULES

FORUM HOME

Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum.
Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion.
View unanswered posts
|  FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups  |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in | 
$10 per month for showing a banner +10bucks for signup
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Forum Index -> Pay Per Impression affiliate programs
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author
nick_westlife
I was here more times.


Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 4044

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Let see what they do with your blog. I would be great if accepted.
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I had submitted arcadepanel.com to them and they have rejected it politely..I then emailed for a possible reason, and they said you need to have a unique site. I again asked them if I can apply again or not..but still haven't got any response.. Rolling Eyes


They do pay guys, but you need to have a unique site and right now I do not have time to make one. But will be doing that for sure..after all they never harm visitors with their banners.. Smile

P.S. Country is no criteria..I have applied as an Indian with a dot com site from US. So, I would say go ahead if you have a site with unique content.. Smile
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
elliotthn05
I was here more times.


Joined: 30 Dec 2007

Posts: 1603

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 3:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have a site but it is of less traffic.i think i will be rejected too if i apply there.
but till now i still can not see any site has been approved yet.which one do you have seen?
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
alec11
I was here more times.


Joined: 05 Feb 2008

Posts: 1564

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2008 5:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jlewter wrote:
This looks like a really good way to make some fast money, i will try this...thanks!


I found you jlewter. To moderator, you should watch him closely, because he is making much similar post and senseless post.
You will find many post from him like, "....thanks, i will try it later.." etc
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
centurianboy
I was here more times.


Joined: 09 Jul 2008

Posts: 30

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 2:23 pm    Post subject: I know it Reply with quote

I know this site i tried to signup but they took some time for the approval and denied my signup do they require any minimum amount of traffic
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website

Author
moneymoney
I was here more times.


Joined: 06 Jul 2008

Posts: 691

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I also think this site only accept Huge Traffic site their is no use submit blog or free domain site to www.money4banners.co.uk you must have own domain & huge traffic. Very Happy Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message   Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger

Author
byyp
I was here more times.


Joined: 31 Aug 2007
Location: Indian Suburbs
Posts: 1443

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

moneymoney wrote:
I also think this site only accept Huge Traffic site their is no use submit blog or free domain site to www.money4banners.co.uk you must have own domain & huge traffic. Very Happy Very Happy
No traffic is no criteria.

The only criteria is unique and good quality content.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
artagnan1978
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 526

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

byyp wrote:
The only criteria is unique and good quality content.


That's right. Traffic is not the main criteria.

I also submitted my site, but it wasn't accepted. It seems that the site wasn't unique and without quality content.

I might change the site, to transform it a little bit, and after that give it another try.

Maybe I'll get lucky next time, if I am doing a good job! Smile
View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website

Author
thefxkiller
Visitor


Joined: 21 Jul 2008

Posts: 12

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:25 pm    Post subject: Re: $10 per month for showing a banner +10bucks for signup Reply with quote

nick_westlife wrote:
yes this is true click this link www.money4banners.co.uk

Very Happy

I have many questions about this website : Do they accept international members ? and what if i have a blog, may i be able to join ? and what's their payment method(s) ? i hope you will answer my questions!.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
zerohour
I was here more times.


Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Location: algeria
Posts: 480

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cool waiting for my application, hope they will accept my site
View user's profile Send private message   MSN Messenger

Author
indieover
I was here more times.


Joined: 26 Dec 2007

Posts: 2839

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 7:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that is really good. hope you will get approve. i will try to apply too.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
satyakam
I was here more times.


Joined: 06 Sep 2008

Posts: 479

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well is it genuine scheme?actually i have tried similar site some months abck but they didn't provide me the code after waiting 3 months,is this site accepting all international website traffic ?I have a personal blog site and i want to use it and i'm from INdia.pl tell in details.
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
stalinloud
I was here more times.


Joined: 24 Sep 2008

Posts: 85

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yah heard about it but donno about the registration process... but you need somebody to guide
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
WIKOLIA
Visitor


Joined: 26 Sep 2008
Location: Somewhere over the mountain
Posts: 5

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2008 2:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

So has nobody had any luck with this site?
Its a shame, could have been so good!

Is there anybody from the uk here thats tried it?
I was wondering if sites are getting turned away because they are not uk based and wasn't only down to it being unique.

Just a thought.
View user's profile Send private message [ Hidden ]

Author
nash_avi
I was here more times.


Joined: 13 Sep 2008

Posts: 541

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ya nick i'll definitely join in the website mentioned by you but is it a scam as you are saying that you have not yet been paid through that site?
but still i'll try my luck...
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
saif753
Visitor


Joined: 28 Sep 2008

Posts: 16

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 29, 2008 10:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have seen the banner but does it work because there are many sites which promise to give you extra money but later you will be cheated
View user's profile Send private message  

Author
jsemi11
I was here more times.


Joined: 21 Oct 2008

Posts: 27

Back to top
Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I did not receive any answer from them... Anyway, I don't think this site is a scam ^^
View user's profile Send private message