FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:35 pm Post subject:
I found a site |
|
|
I found a site - http://www.getmytracks.com/
But I don't know what is the work here?
Can anybody pls tell me how its working? Its it paying ? waiting for ur reply. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Mar 01, 2008 6:07 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| there is no way to earn in this site now.they have not launched any offers that will pay their members.they are only promoting their site with that search engine now.but i am not interested in it. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Mar 03, 2008 9:03 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Its a audio/songs search engine that is not working properly as of now. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Mar 03, 2008 3:32 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
Well no way to earn on this site so far.
I do not think that I will be interested in joining this site just for audio search engine. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Mar 03, 2008 6:49 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| yes, I believe an search engine of mp3 and all that has relation with that, but I do not know lol, paramita how you had to find it |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Apr 14, 2008 7:05 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| zerohour wrote: | | yes, I believe an search engine of mp3 and all that has relation with that, but I do not know lol, paramita how you had to find it |
I found this site when i search in google. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Apr 14, 2008 8:24 am Post subject:
|
|
|
well,
i have not heard till now about any site that pays you for using their site for search..
is this a legitimate site |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Apr 14, 2008 8:58 am Post subject:
|
|
|
lol..guys...your comments made me laugh..I just wonder haven't you seen the same name in my signatures...I am currently promoting this site via getting paid through its signature link sale..who says this pays???
Thats just a music search engine site...relax they are not paying for anything..
thread closed.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|