FORUM HOME |
Webmaster Make Money Forum. Affiliate programs forum. Webmaster money resources forum. Affiliate programs, Internet marketing and home business public discussion. |
View unanswered posts |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Tue Oct 02, 2007 6:00 pm Post subject:
Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
|
|
| happyautosurf.com is affiliate program. Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:37 pm Post subject:
Re: Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: | | happyautosurf.com is affiliate program. Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
Nick,
Did you ever try this program... This program has been found out to be another scam and found in the scam forum listings.. Visit
http://www.goldenhiveranks.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=9 for more details. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:37 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| when i search for sites ti know whether they are scam sites or no so some sites says that its paying but the real is otherthing.. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Dec 30, 2007 3:52 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| hey i heard that this program is a scam. please do not join this one and waste your time.... |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:52 am Post subject:
|
|
|
LOL..the name says it all..happyautosurf..sounds like a kid started that..woohoo  |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Jan 04, 2008 10:25 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| byyp wrote: | LOL..the name says it all..happyautosurf..sounds like a kid started that..woohoo  |
haha too funny ... its name may be means "be happy after surfing in no vain" |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sun Jan 06, 2008 2:12 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Thanks Guys I have never tried it but was asking whether its trustable or not? I got my answer. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:22 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| nick_westlife wrote: | | Thanks Guys I have never tried it but was asking whether its trustable or not? I got my answer. |
do you earn from paid to surf sites ??
i tried some of them but they have methods of credits with low rates ... |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Wed Jan 23, 2008 4:55 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| never tried it may be that program is scam as by seeing other members posts. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Thu Jan 24, 2008 8:07 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| paramita0101 wrote: | tHANKS EVERYBODY. FOR THIS informations. I hate all the scam site. I never try this program. I save my time.  |
its not all autosurf sites are scam but may be only this one is a scam ..
although i see autosurf sites require surfing to much to get much credits which worth low money .. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Feb 08, 2008 3:22 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i have not tried any autosurfs. what does autosurfs do. well i wil not join this one for being a scam. |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:56 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| indieover wrote: | | i have not tried any autosurfs. what does autosurfs do. well i wil not join this one for being a scam. |
Autosurfs are programs which is used to generate some kind of artificial traffic to your blog or website by the help of timers....
Here it goes.
You will need to submit your website to an autosurf program.
And then you will provided to surf some websites each for atleast 10-30 sec...Once the timer gets over you will be provided with some verification code ..After you enter the verfication code it will forward to the next surfing page and by the same way you need to surf websites per day..
The admin of the program will count the no. of websites you visited and provided some traffic to your website which you submitted to them...
Let me know if you have any clarifications... |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Mon Feb 11, 2008 11:14 am Post subject:
Re: Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
|
|
| therealdeal wrote: | | nick_westlife wrote: | | happyautosurf.com is affiliate program. Does happyautosurf.com give you what it promises ? |
Nick,
Did you ever try this program... This program has been found out to be another scam and found in the scam forum listings.. Visit
http://www.goldenhiveranks.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=9 for more details. |
it is good that i have read this topic and so i will avoid this site and will not join on this site any more. i really don't want to waste my time on scam sties. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
| Message |
Posted:
Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:35 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| It sounds like it isn't trustable from what people on yahoo say, i wouldn't trust it! |
|
|
|
 |
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|